Upcoming Events

2017 / 2018 dates where Bang to Rites Drummers are playing

 

In addition to the following events, we also held a charity 24 hour drumathon at a secret location in Wiltshire, Saturday 16th-Sunday 17th September. This year, we have been collecting for two cancer charities who mean a lot to one of our members Anne, who has suffered from breast cancer several times. Anne’s courage and good humour have been a constant inspiration to the rest of us.

It’s not too late to sponsor us!

 

 

OCTOBER 2017

Tuesday 31st October – Avebury Labyrinth – 18:30

NOVEMBER 2017

Saturday 4th November – Surrey Steampunk Convivial – 12:30

DECEMBER 2017

Saturday 9th December – Night of the Krampus, The Facebar, Reading – 19:30

Saturday 23rd December – Rollrights Yule – 13:30

JANUARY 2018

Saturday 13th January – Avebury Wassail

Saturday 27th January – Secret Garden Wassail 

FEBRUARY 2018

Saturday 10th / Sunday 11th February – Enchanted Market, Bracknell

MAY 2018

Saturday 5th May – Highworth Jack in the Green

JUNE 2018

Saturday 30th June – Milton Lilbourne Summer Fair

AUGUST 2018

Saturday 18th August – Private event

Sunday 19th August – Pagan Pride South, Southampton