Upcoming Events

Each year we raise money for a chosen charity in memory of our friend Anne Gibbons. This year we have chosen Prospect Hospice. Support us here.

 

2019 dates where Bang to Rites Drummers are playing

JANUARY 2019

Saturday 12 January – private event.

 

Saturday 19 January – Secret Garden Wassail, Queen’s Park, Swindon.

FEBRUARY 2019

Saturday 16 – Sunday 17 February – Enchanted Market, Bracknell.

MARCH 2019

Saturday 23 March – Rollrights.

APRIL 2019

Saturday 27 April – Rollrights.

MAY 2019

Saturday 4 May – Jack in the Green, May Day, Highworth.

Saturday 18 May – Royal Wootton Bassett Carnival.

JUNE 2019

Thursday 20 June – Kings Drums, Avebury.

AUGUST 2019

Saturday 3 August – Rollrights.

SEPTEMBER 2019

Saturday 21 September – Rollrights.