Upcoming Events

2018 dates where Bang to Rites Drummers are playing

 

In addition to the following events, we also held a charity 24 hour drumathon at a secret location in Wiltshire, Saturday 16th-Sunday 17th September. Over the past year, we have been collecting for two cancer charities who mean a lot to one of our members Anne, who has suffered from breast cancer several times. Anne’s courage and good humour have been a constant inspiration to the rest of us.

It’s not too late to sponsor us!

 

JANUARY 2018

Saturday 13th January – Avebury Wassail

Saturday 27th January – Secret Garden Wassail

FEBRUARY 2018

Saturday 10th / Sunday 11th February – Enchanted Market, Bracknell  Enchanted Market website.

MARCH 2018

Saturday 24th March – Private event

MAY 2018

Saturday 5th May – Highworth Jack in the Green

Saturday 12th May – Private event

Saturday 19th May – Royal Wootton Bassett Carnival

Sunday 27th May – Spriggan Mist Portal Tour  Spriggan Mist website.

JUNE 2018

Wednesday 20th June – Kings Drums, Avebury

Saturday 30th June – Milton Lilbourne Summer Fair

JULY 2018

Saturday 7th July – Summer Enchanted Market  Enchanted Market website.

Saturday 28th July – Surrey Steampunk Convivial

AUGUST 2018

Friday 17th August – Private event

Saturday 18th August – Private event

Sunday 19th August – Pagan Pride South, Southampton Pagan Pride South website

Saturday 25th August – Private event

SEPTEMBER 2018

Saturday 8th September – Private event

OCTOBER 2018

Wednesday 31st October – Avebury Samhain

NOVEMBER 2018

Saturday 3rd November – Ghostly Tales, Bracknell.